Contact Us > People

Find out contact details for our team below.

Robert Blakemore

Robert Blakemore

Sales and Marketing Director

robert.blakemore@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Graham Vinson

Graham Vinson

Operations Director

graham.vinson@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Michelle Thelwell

Michelle Thelwell

Works Manager

michelle@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438803

 
Charmain Lawson

Charmain Lawson

Field Sales Co-ordinator

charmain@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438833

 
Emma Jones

Emma Jones

Internal Sales Representative

emma.jones@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438833

 
Jo Preece

Jo Preece

Customer Care Representative

jo.preece@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Dean Hawley

Dean Hawley

Northern Region Sales Executive

dean@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Marie Giles

Marie Giles

Quality and Estimating Engineer

marie@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Darren Shaw

Darren Shaw

Technical Sales

darrenshaw@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Bradley Booth

Bradley Booth

IT Technician

bradley.booth@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Steve Woods

Steve Woods

Applications and Sales Engineer - Telematics
steve@rsg-ontop.com

01543 438800

 
Alan Tocque

Alan Tocque

Field Service Co-ordinator

alan@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis

Accounts and Service Administrator

emma@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438803

 
 
 
Basket

0 items | £0.00

View | Checkout


 

RSG - UK Emergency Vehicle Lighting Products and Solutions