Contact Us > People

Find out contact details for our team below.

Robert Blakemore

Robert Blakemore

Sales and Marketing Director

robert.blakemore@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Graham Vinson

Graham Vinson

Operations Director

graham.vinson@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Michelle Thelwell

Michelle Thelwell

Works Manager

michelle@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438803

 
Charmain Lawson

Charmain Lawson

Senior Sales Executive

charmain@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438833

 
Emma Jones

Emma Jones

Internal Sales Representative

emma.jones@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438833

 
Chloe Tongue

Chloe Tongue

Customer Care Representative

chloe@rsg-ontop.com
01543 438800

 
Dean Hawley

Dean Hawley

Northern Region Sales Executive

dean@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Marie Giles

Marie Giles

Quality and Estimating Engineer

marie@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Darren Shaw

Darren Shaw

Technical Sales

darrenshaw@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Steve Woods

Steve Woods

Applications and Sales Engineer - Telematics
steve@rsg-ontop.com

01543 438800

 
Alan Tocque

Alan Tocque

Installation and Service Manager

alan@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438800

 
Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis

Accounts Administrator

emma@rsg-ontop.com
Tel: 01543 438803

 
 
 
Basket

0 items | £0.00

View | Checkout


 

RSG - UK Emergency Vehicle Lighting Products and Solutions